Presidential Nomination Primary Notice

Pursuant to Minnesota Statute 207A.11, a Presidential Nomination Primary will be held on March 3, 2020, in the State of Minnesota, the County of Becker.

Presidential nomination primary voters must be registered to vote pursuant to Minnesota Statute 201.054, subd. 1.

Nomination primary voters must also request the ballot of the major political party for whose candidate the individual wishes to vote. Polling place election judges must record in the polling place roster the name of the major political party whose ballot the voter requested. The county auditor must include the name of the major political party whose ballot the voter requested with the voting history of the nomination primary election.

The major political party ballot selected by a nomination primary voter is private data, except that it will be shared with the chairs of the major political parties in the State of Minnesota.

PRESIDENTIAL NOMINATION PRIMARY- MARCH 3, 2020					
PRIMARY ELECTION-AUGUST 11, 2020 GENERAL ELECTION, NOVEMBER 3, 2020					
PRECINCT	POLLS OPEN	POLLING SITE	ADDRESS		
Atlanta Township	8:00 AM-8:00 PM	Becker County Courthouse – Mail Ballot	915 Lake Ave, Detroit Lakes		
Audubon City	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Audubon City Office	357 4th St Audubon		
Audubon Township	8:00 AM-8:00 PM	Audubon School Gymnasium	601 4th St, Audubon		
Burlington Township	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Frazee Event Center	114 North Lake St, Frazee		
Callaway City	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Becker County Courthouse – Mail Ballot	915 Lake Ave, Detroit Lakes		
Callaway Township	8:00 AM-8:00 PM	Becker County Courthouse – Mail Ballot	915 Lake Ave, Detroit Lakes		
Carsonville Township	10:00 AM-8:00 PM	Carsonville Town Hall	48459 Co. Hwy . 26, Ponsford		
Cormorant Township	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Cormorant Town Hall	10929 Co Hwy 5, Pelican Rapids		
Cuba Township	10:00 AM-8:00 PM	Cuba Community Center	26080 Co Hwy 9, Lake Park		
Detroit Township	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Community Alliance Church	408 Elm St. W, Detroit Lakes		
DL City Ward 1	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Grace Lutheran Church	213 Roosevelt Ave, Detroit Lakes		
DL City Ward 2	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Trinity Lutheran Church	1401 Madison Ave., Detroit Lakes		
DL City Ward 3	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	First Lutheran Church	912 Lake Ave, Detroit Lakes		
Eagle View Township	8:00 AM-8:00 PM	Becker County Courthouse – Mail Ballot	915 Lake Ave, Detroit Lakes		
Erie Township	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Erie Town Hall	30526 179th St, Detroit Lakes		
Evergreen Township	8:00 AM-8:00 PM	Becker County Courthouse – Mail Ballot	915 Lake Ave, Detroit Lakes		
Forest Township	8:00 AM-8:00 PM	Becker County Courthouse – Mail Ballot	915 Lake Ave, Detroit Lakes		
Frazee City	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Frazee Event Center	114 North Lake St, Frazee		
Green Valley Township	10:00 AM-8:00 PM	Green Valley Town Hall	20692 Co Rd 123, Osage		
Hamden Township	8:00 AM-8:00 PM	Becker County Courthouse – Mail Ballot	915 Lake Ave, Detroit Lakes		
Height Of Land Township	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Height Of Land Town Hall	37083 State Hwy 34, Detroit Lakes		
Holmesville Township	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Holmesville Town Hall	25511 Co Hwy 27, Rochert		
Lake Eunice Township	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Lake Eunice Town Hall	12708 Townhall Rd, Audubon		
Lake Park City	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Lake Park City Center	2032 2nd St, Lake Park		
Lake Park Township	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Lake Park City Center	2032 2nd St, Lake Park		
Lake View Township	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Lake View Town Hall	25933 130th St, Detroit Lakes		
Maple Grove Township	10:00 AM-8:00 PM	Maple Grove Town Hall	32012 370th St, Ogema		

Contact the Auditor-Treasu	rer's Office at (218) 84	5-7311 with any questions regarding the u	pcoming Election.
	2 /		
Wolf Lake Township	10:00 AM-8:00 PM	Wolf Lake Lions Community Hall	130 N Manninen Ave, Wolf Lake
Wolf Lake City	8:00 AM-8:00 PM	Becker County Courthouse – Mail Ballot	915 Lake Ave, Detroit Lakes
White Earth Township	8:00 AM-8:00 PM	Becker County Courthouse – Mail Ballot	915 Lake Ave, Detroit Lakes
Walworth Township	8:00 AM-8:00 PM	Becker County Courthouse – Mail Ballot	915 Lake Ave, Detroit Lakes
Two Inlets Township	10:00 AM-8:00 PM	Two Inlets Town Hall	55644 Co Hwy 44, Park Rapids
Toad Lake Township	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Toad Lake Town Hall 💊	19267 Co Rd 117, Frazee
Sugar Bush Township	8:00 AM-8:00 PM	Sugar Bush Town Hall	32003 Co Rd 143, Ogema
Spruce Grove Township	10:00 AM-8:00 PM	Wolf Lake Lions Community Hall	130 N Manninen Ave, Wolf Lake
Spring Creek Township	8:00 AM-8:00 PM	Becker County Courthouse – Mail Ballot	915 Lake Ave, Detroit Lakes
Silver Leaf Township	10:00 AM-8:00 PM	Silver Leaf Town Hall	11524 363rd Ave, Frazee
Shell Lake Township	10:00 AM-8:00 PM	Shell Lake Town Hall	45451 Schoolhouse Rd, Osage
Savannah Township	10:00 AM-8:00 PM	Savannah Town Hall	36387 Co. Hwy 46, Park Rapids
Runeberg Township	10:00 AM-8:00 PM	Runeberg Town Hall	11736 Co Hwy 49, Menahga
Round Lake Township	8:00 AM-8:00 PM	Becker County Courthouse – Mail Ballot	915 Lake Ave, Detroit Lakes
Richwood Township	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Richwood Town Hall	26000 250th St, Callaway
Riceville Township	8:00 AM-8:00 PM	Becker County Courthouse – Mail Ballot	915 Lake Ave, Detroit Lakes
Pine Point Township	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Pine Point Town Hall	48500 Co Hwy 58, Ponsford
Osage Township	7:00 AM-8:00 PM	Osage Twp. Community Center	24770 Co Hwy 48, Osage
Ogema City	8:00 AM-8:00 PM	Becker County Courthouse – Mail Ballot	915 Lake Ave, Detroit Lakes

,